Welcome to

St Christopher's Churchof England Primary School


Positivity, Respect, Independence, Determination, Equality in our distinctly Christian environment

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Caroline James

Deputy Headteacher - Miss Chloe Brown

Assistant Headteacher and SENCo - Mrs Anita Warren


Teaching Staff

Eagles (Year 6) - Miss Megan Taylor

Hawks (Year 5) - Miss Louise Hurrell

Kestrels (Year 4) - Mr Simon Goddard

Falcons (Year 4) - Miss Becky Webb

Doves (Year 3) - Mrs Carolyn Snowling 

Larks (Year 3) - Mr Etheridge

Puffins (Year 2) - Mrs Sam Stevens

Kingfishers (Year 2) - Miss Amanda Smart

Swifts (Year 1) - Miss Lucy Fraser

Robins (Year 1) - Miss Hanna Cornish

Cygnets (Early Years) - Mr James Johnson

Ducklings (Early Years) - Mrs Amy Houghton


Learning Support Staff

Cover Supervisor - Miss Petra Drobnikova

Cover Supervisor - Mrs Sarah Horrex

Pupil Premium Teaching Assistant - Mrs Helen Mitchell

Learning Support Teaching Assistant - Mrs Melissa Scarfe

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Nicola Bowen

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Jude Bryant

Teaching Assistant - Miss Bianca Coetzee

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Cheryl Fayers

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Clare Blackgrove

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Elisa Smith

Social & Emotional Support Worker - Teaching Assistant - Ms Louise Rubie 

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Melanie Howlett

Early Years Key Worker - Mrs Emily Bridge

Early Years Key Worker - Mrs Jackie Fisher

Early Years Key Worker - Mrs Carolyn Packham


social & Emotional Support Worker & Behaviour Support Assistant - Miss Steph Dunmore



Midday Supervisor - Mrs Lisa Carr

Midday Supervisor - Mrs Kim Turrell

Midday Supervisor - Miss Emma Read

Midday Supervisor - Mrs Clare Blackgrove

Midday Supervisor - Rebecca Graham


Breakfast Club Supervisor (Early Birds)- Miss Steph Dunmore

Breakfast Club Supervisor (Early Birds)- Mrs Mary Ibbs

Breakfast Club Supervisor (Early Birds)- Miss Emma Read


After School Provision (Night Owls) - Mrs Melanie Howlett

After School Provision (Night Owls) - Mrs Mary Ibbs

After school Provision (Night Owls) - Miss Emma Read



Other Support Staff

Office administrator, Attendance & HR - Mrs Paula Evans

Admin Officer - Mrs Tracey Sheppard

School Secretary - Elaine Simpson


Site Manager - Mr Lance Thatcher

Cleaner - Mr Neville Wright

Cleaner - Mrs Karen Thorpe